The Auberge du Château de Dampierre-en-Yvelines
Rooms & Restaurant

transparent

The charm of a 17th-century inn

Nestling in a verdant setting, the Auberge du Château de Dampierre-en-Yvelines offers a warm, authentic atmosphere for a getaway with friends or family. This 17th-century establishment offers a timeless interlude of poetry and old-world charm, just 45 minutes from Paris by car. An intimate setting with fifteen recently renovated rooms, where the decor is inspired by the surrounding countryside and the iconic Dampierre estate opposite. Your hotel in the Yvelines is the ideal place to recharge your batteries in the Haute Vallée de Chevreuse Regional Nature Park.

The rooms

From
160 € / night
From
153 € / night
From
153 € / night
From
129 € / night
From
178 € / night

The French art of entertaining

Take a seat at La Table du Château, in Dampierre-en-Yvelines, for a culinary interlude where head chef Élisabeth Passédat subtly renews the gastronomic tradition. Head sommelier Anne Combay also gives pride of place to the terroir, with a wine list that combines great classics with biodynamic wines. The French-style service, discreet and refined, completes the delicious moments of sharing at the restaurant of our hotel in the Yvelines.

Our
services

Sale of

tickets for

the castle

Small

lunch

Wifi

free of charge

Staff

multilingual

Animals

admitted

PRM access Restaurant

No PRM access to the hotel

Seminars & events

Organise your business trips to Château de Dampierre. At the end of the day, bring your staff together for a convivial and tasty dinner in the restaurant, before spending a comfortable night in the inn.

Follow us

L’Auberge du Château de Dampierre-en-Yvelines
Chambres & Restaurant

transparent

Le charme d’une auberge du XVIIe siècle

Nichée dans un écrin de verdure, l’auberge du château de Dampierre-en-Yvelines accueille vos escapades entre amis ou en famille dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et authentique. Cet établissement datant du XVIIe siècle offre une parenthèse hors du temps, entre poésie et charme d’antan, à seulement 45 minutes de Paris en voiture. Un lieu intimiste aux quinze chambres récemment rénovées, où la décoration s’inspire de la nature environnante et de l’iconique domaine de Dampierre lui faisant face. Votre hôtel dans les Yvelines se révèle idéal pour vous ressourcer dans le parc naturel régional de la Haute Vallée de Chevreuse.

Les chambres

À partir de
160 € / nuit
À partir de
153 € / nuit
À partir de
153 € / nuit
À partir de
129 € / nuit
À partir de
178 € / nuit

L’art de recevoir à la française​

Installez-vous à La Table du Château, à Dampierre-en-Yvelines, pour un aparté culinaire où la cheffe de cuisine Élisabeth Passédat renouvelle subtilement la tradition gastronomique. Anne Combay, cheffe sommelière, met également le terroir à l’honneur et signe une carte des vins entre grands classiques et vins biodynamiques. Le service « à la française », discret et raffiné, vient parfaire les délicieux moments de partage à vivre au restaurant de notre hôtel dans les Yvelines.

Nos
services

Vente de

billets pour

le château

Petit

déjeuner

Wifi

gratuit

Personnel

multilingue

Animaux

admis

Accès PMR Restaurant

Pas d’accès PMR à l’hôtel

Séminaires & événements

Organisez vos voyages d’affaires au château de Dampierre. À la fin de la journée, réunissez vos collaborateurs autour d’un dîner convivial et savoureux au restaurant, avant de passer une nuit confortable à l’auberge.

Suivez-nous